REFUND POLICY

NO REFUNDS FOR UNUSED PORTION OF MONTHLY MEMBERSHIP. You hereby acknowledge and agree that if You cancel Your monthly membership, Your username and password will be removed from the system at the end of the the current monthly membership period and that You will be entitled to receive the full benefits of Your monthly membership until the end of such period. You shall not be entitled to any pro-rated or partial refund if You cancel Your monthly membership before the end of the current monthly membership period. You agree that if You cancel at any time after purchasing a monthly membership to the Web Site (e.g., 20 minutes after You sign up), You will still be charged the full month's membership fee (first month Membership).